Events & conferences

NAGARA 2019 Fall Regional Forum, Nov 8 Burlington, VT

8 Nov 2019 | 12:00 AM GMT | 7:00 PM EST | 11:00 AM AEDT

Preservica is a proud sponsor of the NAGARA 2019 Fall Regional Forum taking place in Burlington, VT on November 8.

Government archivists and records managers face a wide variety of challenges. NAGARA’s 2019 Fall Regional Forum will offer attendees the opportunity to learn about new and innovative strategies to meet these ever-growing challenges. The ideas and strategies presented at the Forum can be applied to employees at all levels of Federal, state and local government. Don’t miss out on this innovative and information-packed Forum!

Fall Regional Forumx700