Webinars & live demos

Preservica for Consortia: Working together for affordable digital preservation

13 Feb 2018 | 3:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM EST | 2:00 AM AEDT

Preservica is helping groups of non-profit organizations – like our first customer, the Legal Information Preservation Alliance – provide preservation and access at lower per-member prices than can be offered to single organizations. 

Watch this webinar to learn about the different options available and how Preservica Cloud Edition for Consortia could help your organization.

Once you've watched the recording head to our Cloud Edition for Consortia page to get started.