Webinars & live demos

Live Demo: Preservica v5.10 with Universal Access

16 Aug 2018 | 3:00 PM BST | 10:00 AM EDT | 12:00 AM AEST

Join us for this live online demonstration providing an overview of Preservica's newly released version v5.10, which includes a rich set of new and exciting features. See how Preservica is enabling institutions, government organizations and businesses to meet the challenge of ensuring their digital content and records remain accessible and readable for decades to come.

We will also explore how Preservica’s Public Access module allows you to share your digital content and collections with the world.