Webinars

Preservica Live Demo: September 12 (2pm EDT / 11am PDT)

12 Sep 2019 | 7:00 PM BST | 2:00 PM EDT | 4:00 AM AEST

Join us for a live demo to see how Preservica is enabling institutions, government organizations and businesses to meet the challenge of ensuring their digital content and records remain accessible and readable for decades to come.

In this demo, you will see how Preservica can help you:

• Quickly upload, prepare and ingest digital content for preservation

• Actively migrate ingested files to newer formats over time and at scale

• Add or amend descriptive metadata individually or in bulk

• Easily find specific content with powerful search capabilities

• Provide public or controlled access to open up your archival content to new audiences

• And more…

Please note, this is a general demo of Preservica. For a more tailored demo that showcases how Preservica can be used in your organization, please reach out to your account manager or email us at info@preservica.com.