Webinars

Local Government Preservica Showcase

6 Mar 2019 | 3:00 PM GMT | 10:00 AM EST | 2:00 AM AEDT

If you're a local government or a non-profit organization considering a digital preservation consortium join us for this in-depth demonstration and overview of Preservica.

Hosted by Tracy Broadhurst, discover why Preservica is trusted by institutions at all levels of government to preserve, flexibly manage and provide secure access to essential as well as historically significant government records.

In this webinar you will learn about out-of-the-box features including:

  • Easy upload and ingest of content
  • OAIS active digital preservation
  • Flexible content and metadata management
  • Advanced security and administration
  • Integrated discovery and access

Learn more about Preservica's Cloud Edition for Consortia