Webinars

Digital Preservation Futures with Preservica

10 May 2022 | 2:00 PM GMT | 3:00 PM CEST | 9:00 AM EDT | 6:00 AM PDT

On Tuesday 10th May, join Preservica as we discuss our approach to solving preservation risks in the face of current economic and environmental challenges with fellow DPC members and supporters.

This is part of the DPC’s Digital Preservation Futures webinar series, which aims to present — in the context of member concerns — a portion of the digital preservation marketplace offerings, in order to help members identify what is still missing and community needs.

Speakers

  • Michael Hope, VP Marketing
  • Peter Anderton, VP Product Management

Registration

Please note that Digital Preservation Futures Webinars are for DPC Members only. To register and for more information please login to the DPC website and visit this page: https://​www​.dpcon​line​.org/even…

Start preserving your digital content today