Webinars

Strategies for Success: Future-proof your Critical Long-Term Records Now

22 Mar 2022 | 5:00 PM GMT | 1:00 PM EDT | 10:00 AM PDT

In this lively webinar session, Ryan Britton, IQBG, discusses with Paul Stark and Gareth Aitken from digital preservation specialist Preservica, why organizations need a robust strategy for the governance and preservation of long-term digital records. 

You’ll hear how others are tackling the challenge, some steps you can take today, and innovative new ways of automatically preserving records in an increasingly M365 world.

It will be a highly informative session with proven practical tips from current case studies. 

Discussion points will include: 

  • How to tackle common challenges on traditional preservation methods 
  • How archives and records teams are coming together to streamline and automate the governance of long-term and permanent digital records and content at scale. 
  • How migration, digital preservation and discoverability of content from Microsoft 365 can be simplified to ensure it can always be found, surfaced and read by knowledge workers using existing and familiar tools
  • The challenges and solutions of the records focused lifecycle to manage the process to implementation, using case study examples to bring this to life. 

Start preserving your digital content today