Webinars

300+ Pros Weigh-in: The State of Play of Long-Term Records in Microsoft 365

24 Jan 2023 | 6:00 PM GMT | 1:00 PM EST | 10:00 AM PST

Speakers: Presented by Gareth Aitken, Preservica & Gareth Bennett, Preservica

Description:
Get the inside track on how your peers are doing. We worked with over 300 information management, records managers and archive professionals from organizations from all over the world during focus groups, user surveys, and more to find out.

Tune in to this webinar to get your exclusive summary of what we’ve learned. Benchmark and compare your efforts against these results, including:

• What are the common goals for Records & Archives with M365?

• How do others plan to use M365/​SharePoint for records & information governance?

• Which Microsoft tools and capabilities are most important?

Don’t miss this exciting session to kick off your 2023 with a look at the latest trends.

Start preserving your digital content today